top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalijn van Hemert

Happy 2019

Monday was my first practice since our break. We had a 8 o'clock practice and after that me and Caroline went to a coffee shop.

The rest of the night was spend playing games and waiting for the new year. Tuesday I had another practice at 8 o'clock so I couldn't stay up late on new years day.


Thursday was our first day back at school. My schedule for this semester is very different than what I was taking last semester. My days are as followed. 1A- Culinary essentials, 2A- advanced creative writing, 3A- GPD (which is basically weight lifting), 4A- English 4. On B-days I will have: 1B- Graphic design, 2B- generation WHY, 3B- family studies, 4B- Young adult literature. I am very happy about the classes I'm taking this semester.

Saturday we went hiking on the Konza prairie trails in Manhattan, KS. It was a perfect day to hike. We were lucky because it was sunny and the weather was really nice.

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

bottom of page